Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Office

Randy Pratt

Finance Manager

802.730.7012
Randy@SislerBuilders.com

Amelia McConnell

Business Manager

802.558.2176
Amelia@SislerBuilders.com

Leslie Proteau

Office Manager

802.249.0823
Leslie@SislerBuilders.com

Blake Cote

Estimator & Project Facilitator

802.922.2716
Blake@SislerBuilders.com

Bryan Kelley

Marketing Manager

802.585.6047
BKelley@SislerBuilders.com

Randy Pratt

Finance Manager

Amelia McConnell

Business Manager

Leslie Proteau

Office Manager

Blake Cote

Estimator & Project Facilitator

Bryan Kelley

Marketing Manager

Construction

Bryan Kelley

Project Manager

802.585.6047
BKelley@SislerBuilders.com

Nate Lewis

Project Manager

802.522.2995
Nate@SislerBuilders.com

Mason Adams

Project Manager

802.355.9676
Mason@SislerBuilders.com

Chris Boyea

Site Supervisor

802.585.4836
ChrisB@SislerBuilders.com

Justin LaMarche

Site Supervisor

802.922.1706
Justin@SislerBuilders.com

Will Spencer

Site Supervisor

802.498.4413
Will@SislerBuilders.com

Scott Langlois

Small Projects Supervisor

802.498.5377
ScottL@SislerBuilders.com

Noi Jones

Finish Foreman

802.279.4510
Noi@SislerBuilders.com

Steve Sisler

CEO

Luke Sisler

COO

Matt Rouleau

Project Manager

Bryan Kelley

Project Manager

Nate Lewis

Project Manager

Mason Adams

Project Manager

Chris Boyea

Site Supervisor

Justin LaMarche

Site Supervisor

Will Spencer

Site Supervisor

Scott Langlois

Small Projects Supervisor

Noi Jones

Finish Foreman

Woodworking

Seth Allen

Sales Manager

802.760.9975
Seth@SislerBuilders.com

Scott Stibich

Production Manager

802.226.7708
ScottS@SislerBuilders.com

Energy

Mike D’Muhala

Energy Division Manager

802.793.7212
Mike@SislerBuilders.com

Maintenance

Adam Berg

Maintenance Technician

802.498.4413
Adam@SislerBuilders.com

Woodworking

Seth Allen

Sales Manager

Scott Stibich

Production Manager

Energy

Mike D’Muhala

Energy Division Manager

Maintenance

Adam Berg

Maintenance Technician

Customer Testimonials

Sign up for our newsletter today!

Sign up for our mailed newsletter to stay updated on all our latest projects

 
error: Content is protected!